IDLES release thunderous new track Grounds

From their upcoming album ULTRA MONO

From their upcoming album ULTRA MONO

IDLES have shared a video for their new single ‘Grounds’, confirming their third album ULTRA MONO.

The new album will be out September 25th on Partisan Records.

They have also announced three sessions on August 29th and 30th, professionally filmed and streaming through their website, with tickets available here.

Watch the Rob French directed video and find the tracklisting, including recently released Mr Motivator and a track with Jehnny Beth below.

Their next single ‘A Hymn’ will be out July 14th!

ULTRA MONO Tracklisting

1. War
2. Grounds
3. Mr. Motivator
4. Anxiety
5. Kill Them With Kindness
6. Model Village
7. Ne Touche Pas Moi (feat. Jehnny Beth)
8. Carcinogenic
9. Reigns
10. The Lover
11. A Hymn
12. Danke


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *