Tiña announce debut album Positive Mental Health Music

The album will be Speedy Wunderground's first full length release

The album will be Speedy Wunderground’s first full length release

London label Speedy Wunderground have announced that, after only releasing 7″ and 10″ records, their first album will be Tiña’s debut ‘Positive Mental Health Music’.

Out November 6th, the album will feature previous releases ‘I Feel Fine’ and ‘Dip’.

Speaking of the album, Speedy Wunderground founder Dan Carey says, “I’m so glad this is the first record on the label, I’m really proud of it.”

They’ve also released the video for Rosalina, which you can watch below.


1. ‘Buddha’
2. ‘Rosalina’
3. ‘I Feel Fine’
4. ‘Rooster’
5. ‘Closest Shave’
6. ‘Growing In Age’
7. ‘New Boi’
8. ‘Golden Rope’
9. ‘It’s No Use’
10. ‘Dip’
11. ‘People’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *