beabadoobee releases ‘Together’, Fake It Flowers out Friday!

Her debut album lands October 16th

Her debut album lands October 16th

beabadoobee, one of the most exciting artists out there right now, has released new single ‘Together’, a 90s rock influenced modern classic.

Taken from her new album, out Friday, “This song is about the dependency you have with someone and missing that when you’re away and learning to be by yourself. It’s written from that point when you’re feeling alone and thinking everything is better when you’re with that other person.”

To celebrate the release, she is playing a full performance of the album on YouTube at 8.30 PM UK time, you can watch that here.

You can pre-save, pre-order, buy and stream (on Friday) the album here.

Check out the video below.

Fake It Flowers tracklist

1. Care

2. Worth It

3. Dye It Red

4. Back To Mars

5. Charlie Brown

6. Emo Song

7. Sorry

8. Further Away

9. Horen Sarrison

10. How Was Your Day?

11. Together

12. Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *